Leak Preview: Logic – Everybody

Fans have been looking forward to Logic’s third album Everybody that hits stores everywhere Today. Guests on Logic’s new album include a range of people like Juicy J, Killer Mike, Khalid, Alessia Cara, Neil DeGrasse Tyson and more. It’s produced by 6ix, Logic himself, Bobby Campbell, C-Sick, DJ Khalil, No I.D., and more … The first single is “Everybody” and the second offering is “Black Spiderman”. Support him and buy his new album out, NOW !

~~Track Preview~~
“Ink Blot (Feat. Juicy J)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Tags :