• UPDATE: Album leaks for the coming weeks will be posted directly from our FB page until we’ll return with a fresh new albums’ website.

Leak Preview: Hustle Gang – We Want Smoke

We Want Smoke, is the new compilation by recording artists of T.I.’s label Grand Hustle Records, under the namesake Hustle Gang. They had already released three singles “Game 7”, “Do No Wrong” and “Friends”. The album features appearances from T.I. himself, along Grand Hustle signees B.o.B, London Jae, Tokyo Jetz, Translee, Yung Booke, RaRa, Young Dro, Trae tha Truth, Brandon Rossi, 5ive Mics and GFMBRYYCE. The album is produced by 30 Roc, Lex Luger, Nottz, Sho Nuff, Trev Case, Wheezy Beats, among others. Support him and buy his new compilation out, October 13th !

~~Track Preview~~
“Who Gone Check Me (Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.