• Album leaks are available directly from our FB page until we’ll return with a fresh new albums’ website.

  • GO VOTE (click the pic to enter)

FreSh New MuSiC

~~PnB Rock (Rap/R&B)~~
“All Alone”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Tdot Illdude (Rap/R&B)~~
“The Last Illustration of Tdot Illdude by Thomas Jude” [Album]
==> LINK <==

~~300lbs Of Guwop (Rap)~~
“Teefus (Remix) [Feat. Lil Wayne]”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Skeme (Rap)~~
“One Night Only 2” [EP]
==> LINK <==

~~Curtis Williams (Rap)~~
“The Calm” [EP]
==> LINK <==


ReSt Of New JamZ:
One Week NoticePeace to the Land (Feat. Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas & Reezy)
==> LISTEN/DL <==
 Raekwon – 2TracksThe Sky/The Biz
==> LINK <==
Nino Man – I Hate You (Feat. Jadakiss)
==> LISTEN/DL <==
DMACToobangin & MoneyBagg Yo – Ocean Spray
Famous Dex – I Don’t Love The Bitch
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.