• Album leaks are available directly from our FB page until we’ll return with a fresh new albums’ website.

  • GO VOTE (click the pic to enter)

FreSh New MuSiC

w/ New Music from Frank Ocean, Sean Paul, Diplo + New EPs from YFN Lucci, FUTURISTIC & much more….

~~Frank Ocean (R&B/Soul)~~
“Moon River”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Sean Paul (Dancehall)~~
“Mad Love (Feat. Becky G)” [New Single/Prod. David Guetta] NICE!
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Diplo (Pop)~~
“Look Back (Feat. DRAM)” [New Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Bonnie McKee (Pop)~~
“Sleepwalker” [New Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Tory Lanez (Rap/R&B)~~
==> LISTEN/DL <==

~~Valee (Rap)~~
“Miami (Feat. Pusha T)” [Debut Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==
* BMF Debut – FOLLOW @Valee *

~~YFN Lucci (Rap)~~
“Freda’s Son” [EP]
==> LINK <==

“Songs About Girls” [EP]
==> LINK <==

~~Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em & Go Yayo (Rap)~~
“SouljaYayo” [EP]
==> LINK <==

~~G Herbo (Rap)~~
“Humble Beast” [Deluxe Edition’s Bonus Tracks]
==> LINK <==

~~Rejjie Snow (Rap)~~
“Dear Annie” [Album]
==> LINK <==

~~Reik (Urban Latin)~~
“Me Niego (Feat. Ozuna & Wisin)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==
* BMF Debut –  FOLLOW @ReikMx *


ReSt Of New JamZ:

George the Poet & Maverick Sabre – Follow the Leader (Feat. Jorja Smith) [New Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Nessly  Whohasit (Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Young Scooter – Bail Out (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Ugly God – Imma Dog (Feat. PnB Rock) [New Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Redfoo & Vinai – Everything I Need [New Single]
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.