Leak Preview

Leak Preview: Kota The Friend – Everything

Brooklyn rapper Kota The Friend is back with the follow-up to last year’s debut album FOTO, this one is called Everything. The album is produced by Kota himself. The 12 songs project see guest appearances from tobi lou, KYLE, Hello O’Shay, Alex Banin, Kaiit, Baxton Cook, and Lil Kota. The lead single is “B.Q.E.” with Bas and Joey Bada$$. You can support him and buy his new album out, May 22nd !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Always (Feat. KYLE & Braxton Cook)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==
Tags :