• UPDATE: Album leaks for the coming weeks will be posted directly from our FB page until we’ll return with a fresh new albums’ website.

Leak Preview: A$AP Twelvyy – 12

NYC rapper and A$AP Mob’s own A$AP Twelvyy is ready to drop his debut album 12. The previously released singles including “Diamonds,” the lead single “Strapped” and “Yea Yea Yea (Maps)”. The album also boasts appearances from A$AP Ferg and the whole A$AP Mob, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, as well as special guests Michael Rapaport and Fredro Starr. While the productions on the record comes from Harry Fraud, P On The Boards, THC, and more … Support him and buy his new album out, Today !

~~Track Preview~~
“Riviera (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Telana)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.