Leak Preview: Marcus & Martinus – Together [“Bae” Video Premiere]

Norwegian’s twin brothers Marcus & Martinus released last month their debut english album called Together. The recod features the singles “Girls” w/ Madcon, “Heartbeat”, “I Don’t Wanna Fall In love, “Light It Up” f/ Samantha, “One More Second” and the new one “Bae”. Support the teens duo and BUY your copies NOW!

~~Track Preview~~
“Without You”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

More M&M’s Videos Premiere:
Light It Up (f/ Samantha J.)