Leak Preview: Bankroll Mafia – Bankroll Mafia [+ “Smoke Tree” Video Premiere]

Bankroll Mafia is a rap crew consisted of rappers T.I., Young Thug, London Jae, Shad Da God and PeeWee Roscoe. The 5 pieces released today their debut self-titled album. The record includes the singles “Bankrolls On Deck”, “Out My Face” and “Smoke Tree”. It contains many guests appereances from artists such as Quavo, Lil Yachty and Young Dro to name a few. Support them and BUY it NOW !

~~Track Preview~~
“Hyenas (Feat. Young Thug, T.I., MPA Duke, Shad Da God & Lil Yachty)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==