Leak Preview: Drake – More Life


Right after giving a first listen of the whole album during his last edition of OVO Sound Radio, Drake finally released his new album More Life on March 18th. Announced earlier this year with the single “Fake Love”, the record features 22-tracks including the guest appearances from artists such as Young Thug, Quavo, Travi$ Scott, Kanye West or PARTYNEXTDOOR. Go support the genius and BUY his new record right now !

~~Track Preview~~
“Madiba Riddim”
==> LISTEN/DL <==