Leak Preview: Kevin Ross – The Awakening

The Awakening is the debut album from the talented singer/songwriter Kevin Ross. The record features his best singles released so far including “Dream”, “Be Great”, “Long Song Away”, “Don’t Go”, “Pick You Up”, and the new one “Look Up”. The record is in stores since today (March 24th), support the artist and BUY your copies !

~~Track Preview~~
“In the Name of Your Love”
==> LISTEN/DL <==