Leak Preview: Tech N9ne Collabos – Dominion (Deluxe)

Dominion is the new compilation of Tech N9ne‘s Strange Music record released today (April 7th). The 24-tracks album includes the collaborations from Tech’s label mates Darrein Safron, Krizz Kaliko, !MAYDAY! or Rittz to name a few. Support them and BUY your copies NOW !

~~Track Preview~~
“Wheels Like Hill (Feat. Tech N9ne)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==