Leak Preview: Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator has revealed that his fourth album Scum Fuck Flower Boy will be released on July 21st. It will be the first album under his new deal with Columbia Records, featuring the likes of A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Estelle, Lil Wayne and more… The album is supported by a double single, featuring “Who Dat Boy” and “911 / Mr. Lonely”. Support him and buy his new album out, July 21st !

~~Track Preview~~
“Garden Shed (Feat. Estelle)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==