Leak Preview: A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2: Too Cozy

0 minutes, 32 seconds Read
Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is the second album by American hip hop collective A$AP Mob. It was preceded by two singles, “RAF” by A$AP Rocky featuring Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean, and “Feels So Good” performing by A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy and A$AP Ant. The album is produced by Dun Deal, Franchise, Frank Dukes, Hit-Boy, Michael Uzowuru, Vegyn and more … Support them and buy their new album out, August 25th !

~~Track Preview~~
“Perry Aye (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Playboi Carti & Jaden Smith)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

Similar Posts