Video Premiere: G-Worthy – Ain’t Trippin

0 minutes, 21 seconds Read

Cali’s trio G-Worthy composed by G Perico, Jay Worthy and Cardo dropped last week their self-titled debut project. They’re back today with the video for the LP’s single “Ain’t Trippin”.

More Video Premieres:
Big Scoob – Let Go (Feat. Tech N9ne & Darrein Safron)
NF – Outcast
Money Man – Dead Friends
MoneyBagg Yo – Reckless (Feat. NBA YoungBoy)
Starlito, Don Trip – Untitled No Hook
Rich Chigga – Chaos

Similar Posts