Leak Preview: Forever M.C. & It’s Different – Forever M.C.

0 minutes, 28 seconds Read
Emcee and production team Forever M.C. & It’s Different are set to drop their debut compilation album, Forever M.C.. The album is produced by It’s Different of course and also Khardier da God, Domingo & Vherbal. It features rappers KXNG CROOKED, Royce Da 5’9”, DMX, E-40, Lupe Fiasco and many more .. The lead single is “Terminally ill” and the second offering is “King Kong”. Support them and buy their new album out, March 30th !

~~Track Preview~~
“Bring It Back (Feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

Similar Posts