Leak Preview: DJ ESCO – Kolorblind

0 minutes, 28 seconds Read
Few days ago, DJ Esco announced the release of his new album Kolorblind. Of course Future is actually featured on each song but others features ares A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dej Loaf, O.T. Genesis, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, and more … The 11-tracks album is produced by DJ ESCO, DJ Spinz, Metro Boomin, and more … The lead single is “Code Of Honor” and the second offering is “Walk Thru”. Support him and buy his new album out, Today !

~~Track Preview~~
“Psychedelik Smoke (Feat. Future & Ty Dolla $ign)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==

Similar Posts