Leak Preview: Various Artists – Uncle Drew Soundtrack


The official soundtrack for the movie Uncle Drew which is about Uncle Drew, a persona created by Kyrie Irving in 2012 in collaboration with Pepsi. The soundtrack is produced by Cool & Dre, Harry Fraud, London On Da Track, SkipOnDaBeat, and more … The soundtrack also has a star-studded line-up with names like: 21 Savage, A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, G-Eazy, YBN Nahmir, A$AP Ferg, Logic, and 2 Chainz. The soundtrack is currently supported by 5 singles: “Cocky”, “1942”, “Ballin’”, “Harlem Anthem”, and “Light Flex”. Support the project and buy the soundtrack out, June 15th !!

~~Track Preview~~
“Kid Ink – Us (Feat. Elley Duhé)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==