Leak Preview: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele


Shady Records rapper Westside Gunn announced his new album, Supreme Blientele in April. The project features 17 tracks with guest appearances by Elzhi, Busta Rhymes, Roc Marciano, Anderson .Paak, Conway The Machine, Benny, Crimeapple, Jadakiss and Keisha Plum. Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Pete Rock, Griselda’s in-house producer Daringer, Statik Selektah, Sadhu Gold and Hesh. The lead single is “Big Homie Arn”. Support him and buy his new album out, Tomorrow !!

~~Track Preview~~
“Brossface Brippler (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Benny)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==