Leak Preview: N.O.R.E. – 5E


Queens Veteran rapper N.O.R.E. is set to drop his seventh solo album, 5E tomorrow. The album is produced by Beatz N Da Hood, Cool N Dre, Hazardis Soundz, Pharrell Williams, Phokus, Reazy Renegade, SPK, Swizz Beatz and The-Dream. It features Fat Joe, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Wyclef, and few others … The lead single is “Uno Mas” and the second offering is “Don’t Know”. Support him and buy his new album out, July 27th !!

~~Track Preview~~
“No Reason (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==