Leak Preview: Boogie – Everything’s For Sale

Everything’s For Sale is Boogie’s highly-anticipated debut album. It comes after Boogie signed to Eminem’s Shady Records in October 2017. Compton MC worked with producers like Ashton McCreight, Dart, Fresh Ayr, Keyel, Mario Luciano, S1 and STREETRUNNER . It features 6LACK, Snoh Aalegra, J.I.D, and Eminem of course. The album is led by a trio of singles: “Self Destruction,” “Deja Vu,” and finally “Silent Ride”. You can support him and buy his new album out, January 25th!!
~~Track Preview~~
“Rainy Days (Feat. Eminem)”
==> LISTEN/DL <==