Leak Preview: T-Pain – 1UP

The veteran R&B singer, T-Pain has released his new album 1UP today. He has been teasing the release of his album and has so far unveiled three singles: “Getcha Roll On”, “All I Want” and “A Million Times”. The album features additional appearances from Boosie Badazz, Russ, Flipp Dinero, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis and frequent collaborator Lil Wayne. It’s produced by Aphillyation, Bishop Jones, Dave Cappa, Girl Talk & Tyler Rohn. You can support him and buy his new album out, NOW!!
~~Track Preview~~
“Be Your X”
==> LISTEN/DL <==