Leak Preview: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar


Philadelphia rapper PnB Rock is back with his brand new album titled, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. On his new album he worked with producers like 30 Roc, Ayo N Keyz, Hitmaka, Pi’erre Bourne, Prince Chrishan, Ronny J, SkipOnDaBeat, and many more … It features A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Lil Skies, Tee Grizzley, Tory Lanez, XXXTENTACION and more… The album is led by few singles like “I Like Girls”, “Put You On”, “Nowadasy” and more. You can support him and buy his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Fuck Up The City (Feat. Quavo & Mally Mall)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==