Leak Preview: Travis Thompson – Reckless Endangerment

Seattle rapper Travis Thompson is back with his second album, Reckless Endangerment, his first studio album for Epic Records. The 15-track LP features collaborations with Macklemore, Sir Mix-A-Lot, Prometheus Brown of Blue Scholars, Sylvan LaCue, Reason and A-Trak, among others. It’s produced by Calvin Valentine, MTK, Josh Rawlings, G9, C Gutta, Jake One, and more… The album including the previously released singles “Malice” and “God’s Favorite”. You can support him and buy his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Enough Today (Feat. Sylvan LaCue)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==