Leak Preview: Fred The Godson – God Level

After dropping his project called Gorilla Glue with Joell Ortiz and The Heatmakerz earlier this year, Fred The Godson is back with a new solo album titled, God Level. Equipped with 10 songs–including the singles “Retaliation”, “Better Now” and “Nokia”, the project features Benny The Butcher, 38 Spesh, Jim Jones, Bobbi Storm, Sweetest Voice to name few. The album is produced by Hesami, Heatmakerz, and more. You can support him and buy his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Light up (Feat. Axel Leon)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==