Leak Preview: Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 4

A Love Letter To You 4 is an the fourth installment from Trippie Redd in the ALLTY series. The album is produced by ChopsquadDJ, DJ Paul, Murda Beatz, Nick Mira, Pi’erre Bourne, P. Soul, Skuna, Stunner Samples, Taz Taylor, Wheezy, and many more. It features DaBaby, Juice WRLD, Lil Mosey, Lil Yachty, Smokepurpp, Tory Lanez, YNW Melly, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, to name few! The album is led by the singles “Death”, “Hate Me”, “6 Kisses”, “Love Me More”. You can support him and buy his new album out, November 22nd !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Abandoned (Feat. Mariah The Scientist)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==