Leak Preview: SOB X RBE – Strictly Only Brothers

The Cali’s rap band SOB X RBE comsisted of Slimmy B, DaBoii, Yhung T.O. & Lul G releases today their new 4th album entitled Strickly Only Brothers. The LP was announced just announced few days with the release of the lead single “Ain’t Got Time”. Support the men and BUY your copies NOW!
~~Track Preview~~
“Strictly Only Brothers”