Leak Preview: Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself

Back in 2018, Pop singer Meghan Trainor was supposed to drop her third album, TREAT MYSELF, two years after the project will finally see the light this friday (January 31st). It was preceded by the release of four singles: “No Excuses”, “Wave”, “Evil Twin” and “Blink” as well as the promotional single: “Workin’ On It”. The album is produced by Mike Sabath, King Henry, Sigala, Steve Manovski, Tyler Johnson and Andrew Wells. It features AJ Mitchell, Lennon Stella, Mike Sabath, The Pussycat Dolls, Sasha Sloan & Nicky Minaj. You can support her and buy her new album when it comes in stores !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Nice To Meet Ya (Feat. Nicki Minaj)”