Leak Preview: Various Artists – Birds of Prey: The Album

With the release of the long awaited film Birds of Prey this week, the sountrack will be in stores tomorrow (Feb. 7). The album includes various artists like Summer Walker, Dojat Cat, Normani, Megan Thee Stallion, Halsey & more. It features the singles “Diamonds”, “Boss Bitch” & “Sway With Me”. Support the artists and BUY your copies!
~~Track Preview~~
Summer Walker I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby