Leak Preview: J Balvin – Colores [+ “Amarillo” Video Premiere]

Colombian reggaeton singer, J Balvin is already back in stores with his sixth album titled, Colores. The album was produced by Afro Bros, Dee Mad, DJ Snake, King Doudou, Michael Brun, Ronny J, Sky Rompiendo and Taiko. The album features Mr Eazi. It was preceded by the singles “Blanco”, “Morado” and “Rojo”. You can support him and buy his new album out, March 19th !!
~~Track Preview~~