Leak Preview: dvsn – A Muse In Her Feelings

OVO Sound R&B duo, composed of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85, dvsn is back with their third album called, A Muse In Her Feelings. The whole album is produced by Nineteen85 of course with the help from Allen Ritter, Bryan-Michael Cox and Stwo. The project’s guest features, including Snoh Aalegra, Summer Walker, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, Popcaan, Buju Banton and Jessie Reyez.. They have already released few singles like “Miss Me”, “No Cryin’, “Between Us” and “A Muse”. You can support them and buy their new album out, April 17th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“‘Flawless’ Do It Well, Pt. 3 (Feat. Summer Walker)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==