Leak Preview: Bankrol Hayden – Pain Is Temporary

Buzzing Californian rapper Bankrol Hayden is ready to unveil his debut album called, Pain Is Temporary. On his album he worked with producers Blake Slatkin, Doc Daniel and Ricky Sour to name few. It features The Kid LAROI, Lil Baby, Luh Kel and Polo G. The album is led by the singles “Cosat Rica”, “Rich Bicth” and “Brothers”. You can support him and buy his new album out, June 26th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Drop A Tear (Feat. Lil Baby)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==