Leak Preview: Dizzee Rascal – E3 AF

0 minutes, 31 seconds Read
E3 AF is the seventh album by UK rapper Dizzee Rascal, which has been in the making for the last 3 years. On this one, he worked with producers like Chubby Dread, Dizzee Rascal, MKThePlug, Platinum 45, Splurgeboys, Steel Banglez and Vader Beatz. It features Alicai Harley, Chip, D Double E, Frisco, Ghetts, Kano, Ocean Wisdom, P Money, Smoke Boys and Steel Banglez. In support of the release, he shared few singles: “L.L.L.L.”, “Body Loose” and “Act Like You Know”. You can support him and buy his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Eastside (Feat. Ghetts & Kano)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==

Similar Posts