Leak Preview: Rauw Alejandro – Afrodisíaco

0 minutes, 28 seconds Read
Puerto Rican singer-rapper, Rauw Alejandro is back in stores with his debut album named, Afrodisíaco. This album is produced by Alex Gárgolas, Elektrik, Eydren, Juan Sinatra, Maikyfull, The Martinez Brothers, Miky La Sensa, Mr. Naisgai, Tainy and more… It features Anuel AA, J. Balvin, Sech, Trippie Redd, Wisin & Yandel, Farruko, to name few. The album is led by the singles “Enchule”, “Algo Magico”, or “Reloj”. You can support him and buy his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“10 Soy Una Gargola (Feat. Arcangel & Randy)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==

Similar Posts