Leak Preview: Jack Harlow – That’s What They All Say

Louisville rapper, Jack Harlow has had a pretty solid year and now he’s finaly ready to deliver his debut album Thats What They All Say on December 11th via Generation Now/Atlantic Records. The album is produced by BL$$D, Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, jetsonmade, LosTheProducer, Neenyo, Pooh Beatz, Scott Storch, to name few. It features DaBaby, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Yung Pinch, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, Lil Baby and Bryson Tiller. The album is led by the singles “Tyler Hero” and his hit single “What’s Poppin'”. You can support him and buy his new album out, TODAY!!
~~Track Preview~~
“Luv Is Dro (Feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)”