Leak Preview: Moneybagg Yo – A Gangsta’s Pain

Few days ago, Memphis rapper Moneybagg Yo announced the release of his new album titled, A Gangsta’s Pain. The album is produced by 101 Slide, C4tbmb, Flex on the Beat, FOREVEROLLING, JoelDemora, The Neptunes, RealRed, Torey Montana, and more. The 22-track set features appearances from Pharrell, Future, Polo G, Lil Durk, Kaash Paige, BIG30, TripStar, and Jhené Aiko. The album is led by the singles “Time Today” and “Hard For The Next” and “GO!”. You can support him and buy his new album out, April 23rd!!
~~Track Preview~~
“Free Promo (Feat. Polo G & Lil Durk)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==