Leak Preview: Cheat Codes – Hellraisers, Pt. 1

For the past few years, Los Angeles DJ trio, Cheat Codes released songs and projects but this time, they’re about to drop their debut album, Hellraisers, Pt. 1. Obviously, the album is produced bu them with contributions from others electronic producers. It features Bryce Vine, AJ Mitchell, Au/Ra, CXLOE, Lil Xxel, Marc E. Bassy and Tinashe. The album is led by the singles “Hate You + Love You” and “Stay”. You can support them and buy/stream their album out, May 7th!!
~~Track Preview~~
“Lean On Me (Feat. Tinashe)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==