Leak Preview: Jake Miller – Silver Lining II

Florida based singer – rapper, Jake Miller is back in stores with his new album titled, Silver Lining II, the sequel of his 2018’s album. On his new LP, he worked with producers like Brock Westover, Devin Kennedy, Harrison Mead, Ian Hinson, Josh Cumbee, Justin Gray, Slavo, Whakaio Taahi or Will Ventres. It features Miles. To promote the album, he shared few singles likes: “Saved Me”, “Crystall Ball”, “Simple Life” and “Adderall”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, June 18th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Stay True”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==