Leak Preview: Tyler, The Creator – CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST

Last week, rapper Tyler, The Creator announced the release of his new solo album titled, CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST. There are 16 tracks on the album and the runtime falls slightly short of an hour. Featured on it are Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert and more… The album is led by the single ‘Lumberjack” . You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Wusyaname (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==