Leak Preview: YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime

2 years after his debut album Melly vs. Melvin and his mixtape We All Shine, the Florida’s incarcerated rapper YNW Melly released today his 2nd LP titled Just A Matter of Slime. The 12-tracks record includes the previously-released singles “Na Na Na Boo Boo”, “Thugged Out”, “Pieces”, “Yung N**** Shit” and the new one “Best Friends 4L”. It features the guest participations from Queen Naija, Young Thug, Lil TJay or Future to name a few. Support him and BUY/STREAM your copies since TODAY !
~~Track Preview~~
“Far Apart (Feat. Kevin Gates)”