Leak Preview: J Balvin – JOSE

JOSE is the fifth album by Colombian reggaeton singer J Balvin. The LP is produced by Diplo, Fénix The Producer, Leo RD, L.E.X.U.Z, Los Hitmen, Skrillex, and many more… It features Jay Wheeler, Khalid, J Balvin Tokischa, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy, KAROL G, Nicky Jam to name few. The album comes on the back of the singles “Ma’ G”, “Tu Veneno”, “Otra Noche Sin Ti”, “7 De Mayo”, “Qué Más Pues?”, “OTRO FILI”, “In Da Getto” and “Que Locura”, as well as the documentary The Boy From Medellín. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, September 10th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Pa’ Guayarte (Feat. Ozuna)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==