Leak Preview: Coldplay – Music Of The Spheres

Music Of The Spheres is the ninth album by British rock band Coldplay. The album was produced by Max Martin, who is a new collaborator to the band’s discography with contributions from Oscar Holter and Bill Rahko. It features BTS, We Are King, Jacob Collier and Selena Gomez. The LP is led by the singles “Higher Power” and “My Universe”. You can support them and buy their new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Let Somebody Go (Feat. Selena Gomez)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==