Leak Preview: Terrace Martin – DRONES

0 minutes, 29 seconds Read
Early this week, three times Grammy-nominated musician, Terrace Martin announced the release of his new album, DRONES for today! Obviously the whole album is produced by him with the help from Hit-Boy, Jahaan Sweet, Kid Culture, and more. The 13 tracks LP features Arin Ray, Cordae, D Smoke, James Fauntleroy, Kendrick Lamar, Robert Glasper, Smino, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign,  YG to name few. The lead single is “Leave Us Be”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Evil Eyes (Feat. YG & Malaya)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==

Similar Posts