Video Premiere: 21 Savage – No Debate / Big Smoke


+ new vids from Rayven Justice, Jackboy, Zona Man, Jay Critch & more…

21 Savage ended 2021 with not one but two new songs called “No Debate” and “Big Smoke”. The tracks came out with the accompanied double video. Watch it below!

More Video Premieres: