Leak Preview: Lil Durk – 7220 [+ “Golden Child” Video Premiere]

Lil Durk‘s 7th album 7720 is available since today (March 11). The 17-tracks LP contains the singles “Pissed Me Off”, “Broadway Girls” and the new one “AHHH HA”. It features guest appearances from Future, Gunna, Summer Walker and Morgan Wallen. You can support him and BUY/STREAM your copies NOW!
~~Track Preview~~
“Difference Is (Feat. Summer Walker)”