Leak Preview: Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again

Paradise Again is the debut studio album by Swedish house music supergroup Swedish House Mafia, released today April 15. The album features guest appearances from 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign and the Weeknd. Four singles were released from the album, “It Gets Better”, “Lifetime”, “Moth to a Flame” & “Redlight”. Support them and BUY/STREAM your copies NOW!
~~Track Preview~~
“Frankenstein (Feat. A$AP Rocky)”