Leak Preview: Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache

Alternative rapper, Post Malone is back in stores with his anticipated new album called, Twelve Carat Toothache. The LP is produced by Andrew Bolooki, Billy Walsh, Brian Lee, Charlie Handsome and Louis Bell. It features 14 songs in total with contributions from Doja Cat, Gunna, The Kid Laroi, Fleet Foxes, The Weekend and Roddy Ricch. The project is led by the singles “Cooped Up” and “One Right Now”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“I Like You (Feat. Doja Cat)”