Leak Preview: Gucci Mane – So Icy Gang: The ReUp [+ “First Impression” Video Premiere]

In 2020, Gucci Mane and members of his record label, the New 1017, put out a compilation album called So Icy Gang, Vol. 1. Today, Guwop and his the crew released a deluxe version of the project titled So Icy Gang: The ReUp, which adds 13 songs to the original 19. It features 1017 members, BiC Fizzle, Big Scarr, BigWalkDog, Hotboy Wes, Enchanting, Pooh Shiesty, and Foogiano. The new single is “First Impression” where Gucci joins forces with City Girls’ Yung Miami and Migos’ Quavo. You can support him and buy/stream the new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“First Impression (Feat. Yung Miami & Quavo)”