Leak Preview: Baby Money – New Money

Early this year, Quality Control Music signed rising Detroit rapper Baby Money. Today, the rapper is back with his new album called, New Money. This one is produced by 1800 It, Antt Beatz, girlNEXTdoor, Helluva Beats, Leechoppn, OG Dynasty Beats, RohXO, to name few. It features G.T., Jeezy, Mozzy and Tay B. The album is led by the singles “Get Dangerous” and “Run With Me”. You can support him and buy stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“All Hustle (Feat. Jeezy)”