Leak Preview: Snow Tha Product – To Anywhere

Mexican-American rapper and singer, signed to Atlantic Records, Snow Tha Product is back with her third album titled, To: Anywhere. This one is produced by DJ Pumba, D. Tenox, g.o.k.b, Jay P Does It, Rojas On The Beat and Seuss. It features AJ Hernz, Juicy J, Lauren Jauregui, Rotimi, Santa Fe Klan and vf7. She released few singles like “Pina” and “Not Today”. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“De Muestro (Feat. Rotimi)”