Leak Preview: Black Eyed Peas – Elevation

Hip Pop band, Black Eyed Peas are back in stores with their tenth album named, Elevation. The urban latino inspired project is produced by will.i.am with the help from David Guetta, DJ Ammo, Giorgio Tuinfort, Mike Hawkins, to name few. It features Anuel AA, Bella Poarch, Daddy Yankee, Nicky Jam, Nicole Scherzinger, Ozuna, Anitta, Shakira and more… The album is led by the singles “Don’t You Worry” and “Simply The Best”. You can support them and buy/stream their new album out, November 11st !!
~~Track Preview~~
“NO ONE LOVES ME (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)”